Parthi Insurance

Complete Insurance Solution

General Insurance Companies - E mail & Toll free Number's:

Unhappy with your insurance company ? 

  • Approach the Toll free number / email Customer Service Officer of its branch or any other office that you deal with.  Details are mention below for contact details of Toll free number / email Customer Service Officer , GRO, of all non life insurance companies.
Parthi Health Insurance
Insurance Company Name: Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd.
Name of GRO : Mr. P.L.Narayanappa
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : plnarayanappa@aicofindia.com
Customer Service email ID :  aicho@aicofindia.com
Toll free Nos : (+91 11) 46869800

Insurance Company Name: Apollo Munich Health Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Padmesh Nair
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : padmesh.nair@apollomunichinsurance.com
Customer Service email ID :  customerservice@apollomunichinsurance.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-102-0333

Insurance Company Name: Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Pawan Mahajan
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : Pawan.mahajan@bajajallianz.co.in
Customer Service email ID : customercare@bajajallianz.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1800- 209- 5858

Insurance Company Name: Bharti AXA General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Gurinder Singh
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : gurinder.singh@bharti-axagi.co.in
Customer Service email ID : customer.service@bharti-axagi.co.in
Toll free Nos : 080-49123900

Insurance Company Name: Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. A Prabhakaran
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : prabhakaranA@cholams.murugappa.com
Customer Service email ID : customercare@cholams.murugappa.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-200-5544

Insurance Company Name: Export Credit Guarantee Co Ltd. (ECGCL)

Name of GRO : Mr. P Prasad
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : prabhakaranA@cholams.murugappa.com
Customer Service email ID :  webmaster@ecgc.in
Toll free Nos : 1800224500

Insurance Company Name: Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Manish Pahwa
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : Manish.Pahwa@futuregenerali.in
Customer Service email ID : fgcare@futuregenerali.in
Toll free Nos : 1860-500-3333 

Insurance Company Name: HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Grievance
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : grievance@hdfcergo.com
Customer Service email ID : care@hdfcergo.com
Toll free Nos : 1800 2700 700

Insurance Company Name: ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Grievance
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : grievance@icicilombard.com
Customer Service email ID : customersupport@icicilombard.com
Toll free Nos : 18002666

Insurance Company Name: Iffco Tokio General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Raj K. Bora 
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : rkbora@iffcotokio.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  websupport@iffcotokio.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1-800-103-5499

Insurance Company Name: L&T General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Alok Chawla 
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : alok.chawla@ltinsurance.com
Customer Service email ID :  help@ltinsurance.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-209-5846

Insurance Company Name: Liberty Videocon General Ins Co Ltd

Name of GRO :  Mr. Puneet Pasricha
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : gro@libertyvideocon.com
Customer Service email ID :  care@libertyvideocon.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-266-5844

Insurance Company Name: Magma HDI General Insurance Co Ltd

Name of GRO :  Mr. Alok Bhalla
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : alok.bhalla@magma-hdi.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  customercare@magma-hdi.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1-800-3002-3202

Insurance Company Name: Max Bupa Health Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Saurabh Tripathi
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : Saurabh.tripathi@maxbupa.com
Customer Service email ID :  customercare@maxbupa.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-3010-3333

Insurance Company Name: National Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Ms. Ishani Dasgupta
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : I.Dasgupta@nic.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  portal.support@nic.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1800 120 1430

Insurance Company Name: Reliance General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Vikash Agarwal
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : vikash.agrawal@rcap.co.in 
Customer Service email ID :  Services.Rgicl@rcap.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1800 3009

Insurance Company Name: Religare Health Insurance Co Ltd

Name of GRO :  Mr. Ajay Shah
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : ajay.shah@religare.com
Customer Service email ID :  customerfirst@religarehealthinsurance.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-200-4488

Insurance Company Name: Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Saket Drona
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  saket.drona@royalsundaram.in
Customer Service email ID :  customer.services@royalsundaram.in
Toll free Nos : 1860 425 0000

Insurance Company Name: Raheja QBE General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Arup Das
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  arup.das@rahejaqbe.com
Customer Service email ID :  customer.services@royalsundaram.in
Toll free Nos : 1860 425 0000

Insurance Company Name: SBI General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Mahendra Tripathi
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  mahendra.tripathi@sbigeneral.in
Customer Service email ID :  customer.care@sbigeneral.in
Toll free Nos : 1800 102 1111

Insurance Company Name: Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Name of GRO :  Mr. Hemant Kumar Sharma
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  hemantkumar.sharma@shriramgi.com
Customer Service email ID :  chd@shriramgi.com
Toll free Nos : 1800-300-30000

Insurance Company Name: Star Health and Allied Insurance Co Ltd

Name of GRO :  Mr. Vasudevan
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  Vasudevan.v@starhealth.in
Customer Service email ID :  support@starhealth.in 
Toll free Nos : 1800-425-2255

Insurance Company Name: Tata AIG General Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Raj Sabnani
Grievance Redressal officer email ID :  raj.sabnani@tata-aig.com
Customer Service email ID :  customersupport@tata-aig.com  
Toll free Nos : 18002667780

Insurance Company Name: The New India Assurance Co.Ltd

Name of GRO : Mr. S. Ravi Shanker
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : sravi.shanker@newindia.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  customercare.ho@newindia.co.in  
Toll free Nos : 1800 209 1415

Insurance Company Name: The Oriental Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mr. Wahab Masood
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : wmasood@orientalinsurance.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  portal.support@orientalinsurance.co.in 
Toll free Nos : 1800-102-6425

Insurance Company Name: United India Insurance Co Ltd.

Name of GRO : Mrs. P Hemamalini
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : phemamalini@uiic.co.in
Customer Service email ID :  customercare@uiic.co.in
Toll free Nos : 1-800-425-33333

Insurance Company Name: Universal Sompo General Insurance Co.Ltd

Name of GRO : Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat
Grievance Redressal officer email ID : skrawat@universalsompo.com
Customer Service email ID :  contactus@universalsompo.com 
Toll free Nos : 1-800-200-4030